• Increase
  • Normal

Governing Council

Error message

The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.

Dr. G. Ranganathan, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer, Rover Components Ltd.,Coimbatore-17    - Chair Person

2 Dr.M. Arularasu, Additional Director (Exam), Department Of Technical Education, Chennai-25. - Ex - Officio Member
3 Dr.Esther Annlin Kala James,  Principal, Government College of Technology, Coimbatore-13. - Member Secretary
4 Er.Lakshminarayanan, Managing Director, Autozone, Coimbatore-43. - Member (Industrialist)
5 Dr. R. Krishnan Ph.D, FNASc., Retd. Scientist ISRO,  Coimbatore - 43 - Member (Professionalist)
6 Th. T. Devaraj,  Financial  Advisor, DOTE, Chennai - 25 - Financial Nominee
7 Thiru. S. Kumaresan, Prof. of CSE, Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore - 13, - Member
8 Dr. R. Satyabama, Prof. of ECE, Govt. college of Technology, Coimbatore - 13 - Member